ESAS Board Elections

At the ESAS general assembly held in Genoa on the 19th September during EUCAS 2013 the results of the 2013 Board elections were announced. Three Board positions were avaliable and there were five candidates. Over 200 ESAS members participated in the election.

Those elected for a new six year term, ending in 2019 were:

  • Matthias Noe, KIT
  • David Cardwell, University of Cambridge
  • Teresa Puig, ICMAB