ESAS Board Election Results

During the EUCAS 2015 meeting in Lyon, France, the following people were elected to six year terms on the ESAS board finishing in 2021.


  • F. Gömöry Institute of Electrical Engineering, Bratislava, Slovak Republic
  • X. Obradors Institut de Ciencia de Materials, Barcelona, Spain


  • G.P. Pepe University of Naples Federico II, Italy
  • M. Siegel University of Karlsruhe, KIT, Germany

Large Scale

  • V. Vysotsky Russian Scientific R&D Cable Institute
  • A. Morandi University of Bologna, Italy